Upcoming Events « Let It Be « Music Hall at Fair Park Music Hall at Fair Park

Loading Events
  • Sorry, this event has passed.

Let It Be

LetItBe_MHWeb

March 7
through
March 19

LetItBe_MHWeb

March 7

LET IT BE is presented by Dallas Summer Musicals March 7-19, 2017 at Music Hall at Fair Park.

Relive the past from Ed Sullivan to Abbey Road, with favorite hits including Hard Day’s Night, Day Tripper, Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band, Twist and Shout, Get Back, I Wanna Hold Your Hand, Strawberry Fields, and imagine the reunion that never was…

The end of The Beatles era was never thought to be in sight when The Beatles played their last show on the roof of Apple Offices in 1969. Imagine what would have been if The Beatles continued their journey. Enter a times capsule and turn back in time to what would have been John Lennon’s 40th Birthday – October 9, 1980. For one night, the fab four come together again on stage after a decade apart performing other hits like Back in the USSR, Live and Let Die, Got to Get you into My Life, My Sweet Lord, Hey Jude, Woman, Helter Skelter, Paperback Writer & many more hits you never got to see performed live, on top of many other classics! — Imagine a night that never happened, but which feels so surreal!


 

SHOW SCHEDULE

Tue., Mar. 7, 7:30pm
Wed., Mar. 8, 7:30pm
Thu., Mar. 9, 7:30pm
Fri., Mar. 10, 7:30pm
Sat., Mar. 11, 1:30pm
Sat., Mar. 11, 7:30pm
Sun., Mar. 12, 1:30pm
Sun., Mar. 12, 7:30pm
Tue., Mar. 14, 7:30pm
Wed., Mar. 15, 7:30pm
Thu., Mar. 16, 1:30pm
Thu., Mar. 16, 7:30pm
Fri., Mar. 17, 7:30pm
Sat., Mar. 18, 1:30pm
Sat., Mar. 18, 7:30pm
Sun., Mar. 19, 1:30pm

Event Navigation