Upcoming Events « Circus 1903 « Music Hall at Fair Park Music Hall at Fair Park

Loading Events

Circus 1903

Circus_MHWeb

May 23
through
June 4

Show times may vary, Buy Tickets to pick times.

Circus_MHWeb

May 23

CIRCUS 1903 – THE GOLDEN AGE OF CIRCUS is presented by Dallas Summer Musicals May 23-June 4, 2017 at Music Hall at Fair Park.

The producers of the best-selling magic show in the world have teamed up with award-winning puppeteers from WAR HORSE to create a TURN OF THE CENTURY CIRCUS SPECTACULAR!

Cirque du Soleil made fame two decades ago when they removed the animals from the Circus, but with CIRCUS 1903, they are back and more beautiful than ever! Featuring the most amazing, dangerous, and unique acts from all four corners of the globe, accompanied by the largest ever performing African elephant, CIRCUS 1903 transports the audience to the golden age of circus. This is a truly captivating circus extravaganza that is perfect for the entire family.


 

SHOW SCHEDULE

Tue., May 23, 7:30pm
Wed., May 24, 7:30pm
Thu., May 25, 7:30pm
Fri., May 26, 7:30pm
Sat., May 27, 1:30pm
Sat., May 27, 7:30pm
Sun., May 28, 1:30pm
Sun., May 28, 7:30pm
Tue., May 30, 7:30pm
Wed., May 31, 7:30pm
Thu., June 1, 1:30pm
Thu., June 1, 7:30pm
Fri., June 2, 7:30pm
Sat., June 3, 1:30pm
Sat., June 3, 7:30pm
Sun., June 4, 1:30pm

Event Navigation