Upcoming Events « An American In Paris « Music Hall at Fair Park Music Hall at Fair Park

Loading Events
  • Sorry, this event has passed.

An American In Paris

AmericanInParis_MHWeb

January 31
through
February 12

AmericanInParis_MHWeb

January 31

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS is presented by Dallas Summer Musicals January 31-February 12, 2017 at Music Hall at Fair Park.

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS is the new Tony Award®-winning musical about an American soldier, a mysterious French girl, and an indomitable European city, each yearning for a new beginning in the aftermath of war. Acclaimed director/choreographer and 2015 Tony Award®-winner Christopher Wheeldon brings the magic and romance of Paris into perfect harmony with unforgettable songs from George and Ira Gershwin in the show that earned more awards than any other musical in the 2015 season!


SHOW SCHEDULE

Tue., Jan. 31, 7:30pm
Wed., Feb. 1, 7:30pm
Thu., Feb. 2, 7:30pm
Fri., Feb. 3, 7:30pm
Sat., Feb. 4, 1:30pm
Sat., Feb. 4, 7:30pm
Sun., Feb. 5, 1:30pm
Sun., Feb. 5, 7:30pm
Tue., Feb. 7, 7:30pm
Wed., Feb. 8, 7:30pm
Thu., Feb. 9, 1:30pm
Thu., Feb. 9, 7:30pm
Fri., Feb. 10, 7:30pm
Sat., Feb. 11, 1:30pm
Sat., Feb. 11, 7:30pm
Sun., Feb. 12, 1:30pm

Event Navigation